Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


February 14, 1980
Rhythm & Blues, Disco, Quiet Storm, Contemporary R&B

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Behind the Groove
  2. Now That I Have You
  3. Lonely Desire
  4. Aladdin's Lamp
  5. You're All the Boogie I Need
  6. Can It Be Love
  7. Young Girl in Love
  8. Why Did I Have to Fall in Love With You
  9. Too Many Colors (Tee's Interlude)
  10. Why Can't I Get Next to You
  11. Co-Pilot to Pilot