Jeff Molnar

Weekdays 10AM-2PM


Country, Contemporary Country

Album Review

These singles document the rise of Naomi and Wynonna Judd, a mother-daughter team who seemed, at times, to be singing for every bank teller, teacher, and struggling single mama in every small town in America. Songs like "Why Not Me," "Mama He's Crazy," and "Girl's Night Out" were more than country hits; they're like validation for every woman brave enough to believe in innocence even when she knows better.
Dan Cooper, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Why Not Me
  2. Rockin' With the Rhythm of the Rain
  3. Mama He's Crazy
  4. Give a Little Love
  5. Grandpa (Tell Me 'Bout the Good Old Days)
  6. A Girls Night Out
  7. Change of Heart
  8. Have Mercy
  9. Cry Myself to Sleep
  10. Love Is Alive
purchase full album