Brody Jackson

Saturdays 8PM-Midnight

 

RELEASE
July 13, 2010
LABEL
Legacy
GENRES
Pop/Rock, Pop-Metal, Album Rock, Heavy Metal, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Hard Rock

Album Review

Sony’s Setlist series isn’t a standard budget-line compilation: these discs bypass hits in favor of live tracks cut throughout the years, mixing up highlights from classic live albums with a handful of rarities, including some unreleased cuts. In the case of Quiet Riot’s entry, the collection draws heavily from 2007’s Extended Versions, which contained music recorded at the band’s popular peak in 1983, then adds six previously unreleased cuts from 1984, making for a good sampler of Quiet Riot at the top of its power.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Sign of the Times [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/sign-of-the-times/id380379393?i=380379402&uo=5
  2. Let's Get Crazy [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/lets-get-crazy/id380379393?i=380379404&uo=5
  3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/mama-weer-all-crazee-now/id380379393?i=380379405&uo=5
  4. Slick Black Cadillac [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/slick-black-cadillac/id380379393?i=380379406&uo=5
  5. Anytime You Want Me [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/anytime-you-want-me/id380379393?i=380379414&uo=5
  6. Party All Night [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/party-all-night/id380379393?i=380379428&uo=5
  7. Bang Your Head (Metal Health) [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/setlist-the-very-best-quiet/id380379393?uo=5
  8. Run for Cover [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/run-for-cover/id380379393?i=380379436&uo=5
  9. Love's a Bitch [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/loves-a-bitch/id380379393?i=380379440&uo=5
  10. Stomp Your Hands, Clap Your Feet [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/stomp-your-hands-clap-your/id380379393?i=380379445&uo=5
  11. Gonna Have a Riot [Live]http://itunes.apple.com/album/gonna-have-a-riot/id380379393?i=380379446&uo=5
  12. Cum on Feel the Noize [Live][#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/cum-on-feel-the-noize/id380379393?i=380379450&uo=5
  13. [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]http://itunes.apple.com/album/setlist-the-very-best-quiet/id380379393?uo=5
purchase full album