Matt Hazard

Sundays 6PM-9PM.


November 23, 2010
Sounds of Yesteryear
Jazz, Big Band, Swing

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Get Out Of Town
  2. It Was Written In The Stars
  3. Fresh As A Daisy
  4. Ev'rything I Love
  5. Begin the Beguine
  6. I Love You
  7. Begin The Beguine
  8. Anything Goes
  9. Night And Day
  10. How Can You Forget
  11. This Can't Be Love
  12. Blue Moon
  13. Isn't It Romantic
  14. Sentimental Me
  15. Oh! What A Beautiful Morning
  16. Blue Room
  17. People Will Say Were In Love
  18. Lover
  19. You Are Too Beautiful
  20. There's A Small Hotel
  21. So Far
  22. My Romance
  23. Bali Hai
  24. A Wonderful Guy
  25. It Never Entered My Mind
  26. The Lady Is A Tramp
  27. My Heart Stood Still
  28. Where Or When