Chandra

Monday & Tuesday 6PM-11PM

 

RELEASE
March 07, 2011
LABEL
Primo
GENRES
Vocal Music, Standards, Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You're Mine Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-mine-you/id654840923?i=654841130&uo=5
  2. Summertimehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/summertime/id654840923?i=654841131&uo=5
  3. Just Friendshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/just-friends/id654840923?i=654841133&uo=5
  4. Someone to Watch Over Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/someone-to-watch-over-me/id654840923?i=654841134&uo=5
  5. You Say You Carehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-say-you-care/id654840923?i=654841135&uo=5
  6. Lullaby of Birdlandhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/lullaby-of-birdland/id654840923?i=654841136&uo=5
  7. Tenderlyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/tenderly/id654840923?i=654841137&uo=5
  8. Interlude (A Night in Tunisia)http://itunes.apple.com/album/interlude-a-night-in-tunisia/id654840923?i=654841138&uo=5
  9. Mean to Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/mean-to-me/id654840923?i=654841139&uo=5
  10. Dreamyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dreamy/id654840923?i=654841140&uo=5
  11. No Smoke Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-smoke-blues/id654840923?i=654841141&uo=5
  12. That Old Black Magichttp://itunes.apple.com/album/that-old-black-magic/id654840923?i=654841142&uo=5
  13. East of the Sunhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/east-of-the-sun/id654840923?i=654841143&uo=5
  14. Motherless Childhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/motherless-child/id654840923?i=654841144&uo=5
  15. I'll Knowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ill-know/id654840923?i=654841145&uo=5
  16. You're Blaséhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-blase/id654840923?i=654841146&uo=5
  17. Make Believehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/make-believe/id654840923?i=654841147&uo=5
  18. Sometimes I'm Happyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sometimes-im-happy/id654840923?i=654841148&uo=5
  19. Broken-Hearted Melodyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/broken-hearted-melody/id654840923?i=654841149&uo=5
  20. A Blues Serenadehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/a-blues-serenade/id654840923?i=654841150&uo=5
  21. Ooh, What-Cha Doin' to Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/ooh-what-cha-doin-to-me/id654840923?i=654841151&uo=5
  22. Signing Offhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/signing-off/id654840923?i=654841152&uo=5
  23. Don't Worry 'bout Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/dont-worry-bout-me/id654840923?i=654841161&uo=5
  24. Can't Get Out of This Moodhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/cant-get-out-of-this-mood/id654840923?i=654841162&uo=5
  25. September Songhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/september-song/id654840923?i=654841163&uo=5
  26. Shulie a Bophttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shulie-a-bop/id654840923?i=654841164&uo=5
  27. I Cried for Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/i-cried-for-you/id654840923?i=654841165&uo=5
  28. You Taught Me to Love Againhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/you-taught-me-to-love-again/id654840923?i=654841166&uo=5
  29. No 'count Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/no-count-blues/id654840923?i=654841167&uo=5
  30. You're Not the Kindhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/youre-not-the-kind/id654840923?i=654841168&uo=5
  31. Smooth Operatorhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/smooth-operator/id654840923?i=654841209&uo=5
  32. I'd Rather Have a Memory Than a Dreamhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/id-rather-have-memory-than/id654840923?i=654841210&uo=5
  33. How High the Moonhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/how-high-the-moon/id654840923?i=654841211&uo=5
purchase full album