Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


March 07, 2011
Vocal Music, Standards, Traditional Pop, Vocal Jazz

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. You're Mine You
  2. Summertime
  3. Just Friends
  4. Someone to Watch Over Me
  5. You Say You Care
  6. Lullaby of Birdland
  7. Tenderly
  8. Interlude (A Night in Tunisia)
  9. Mean to Me
  10. Dreamy
  11. No Smoke Blues
  12. That Old Black Magic
  13. East of the Sun
  14. Motherless Child
  15. I'll Know
  16. You're Blasé
  17. Make Believe
  18. Sometimes I'm Happy
  19. Broken-Hearted Melody
  20. A Blues Serenade
  21. Ooh, What-Cha Doin' to Me
  22. Signing Off
  23. Don't Worry 'bout Me
  24. Can't Get Out of This Mood
  25. September Song
  26. Shulie a Bop
  27. I Cried for You
  28. You Taught Me to Love Again
  29. No 'count Blues
  30. You're Not the Kind
  31. Smooth Operator
  32. I'd Rather Have a Memory Than a Dream
  33. How High the Moon
purchase full album