Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Adult Contemporary, Blue-Eyed Soul, Soul, Album Rock

Album Review

Winwood manages to reintroduce some of the R&B elements of the Spencer Davis Group and some of the psychedelic effects of early Traffic here, though this is also an effective follow-up to the directions indicated on Back in the High Life. Contains the number one title track and "Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?"
William Ruhlmann, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Roll with It
  2. Holding On
  3. The Morning Side
  4. Put on Your Dancing Shoes
  5. Don't You Know What the Night Can Do?
  6. Hearts on Fire
  7. One More Morning
  8. Shining Song