Pamela Roz

Evenings & Weekends


March 26, 1996
Hot Club Records
Jazz, Chamber Jazz, South/Eastern European Traditions, Gypsy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. There'll Never Be Another You
  2. All the Things You Are
  3. Wasso's Waltz
  4. Ou Est-Tu Mon Amour
  5. Les Yeux Noir
  6. On Green Dolphin Street
  7. Valse a Rosenthal
  8. Pent-Up House
  9. Seresta
  10. Bossa Dorado
  11. Les Feuilles Mortes
  12. Chega de Saudade
  13. Nuages
  14. Georgia on My Mind
  15. Troublant Bolero
  16. There Is No Greater Love
  17. When Day Is Done
purchase full album