Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!

 

RELEASE
August 26, 1997
LABEL
MCA
GENRES
Country, Country-Pop, Contemporary Country

Album Review

Songbook: A Collection of Hits is a terrific overview of Trisha Yearwood's hit singles of the early and mid-'90s, containing such songs as "She's in Love With the Boy," "Like We Never Had a Broken Heart," "The Woman Before Me," "Walkaway Joe," "The Song Remembers When," "XXX's and OOO's (An American Girl)," "Thinkin' About You," and "I Wanna Go Too Far." It's a near-definitive collection that shows why Yearwood was one of the most popular contemporary country vocalists of the '90s.
Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. How Do I Live [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/how-do-i-live/id27161?i=27138&uo=5
  2. The Song Remembers Whenhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-song-remembers-when/id27161?i=27143&uo=5
  3. The Wrong Side of Memphishttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-wrong-side-of-memphis/id27161?i=27145&uo=5
  4. In Another's Eyes [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/in-anothers-eyes/id27161?i=27994307&uo=5
  5. The Woman Before Mehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/the-woman-before-me/id27161?i=27147&uo=5
  6. Perfect Love [#]http://itunes.apple.com/album/perfect-love/id27161?i=27149&uo=5
  7. Thinkin' About Youhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/thinkin-about-you/id27161?i=27151&uo=5
  8. Down on My Kneeshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/down-on-my-knees/id27161?i=27153&uo=5
  9. She's in Love With the Boyhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shes-in-love-with-the-boy/id27161?i=27994311&uo=5
  10. Walkaway Joehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/walkaway-joe/id27161?i=27155&uo=5
  11. XXX's and OOO's (An American Girl)http://itunes.apple.com/album/xxxs-and-ooos-an-american-girl/id27161?i=27157&uo=5
  12. Like We Never Had a Broken Hearthttp://itunes.apple.com/album/like-we-never-had-broken-heart/id27161?i=27159&uo=5
purchase full album