Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


October 21, 1997
Durkin Hayes
Spoken Word, Spoken Word, Speeches

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Bureaucrats, Big Spending and Brucellosis
  2. Mice on Roller Skates and Other Tales of Heaven
  3. Leonid and Fidel
  4. Mr. Reagan Goes to Washington
  5. Those Zany Democrats
  6. Aging Gracefully
  7. On Being Irish
  8. The Great Optimists