Brody & Samantha

Weekday Mornings 6AM-10AM


Sony Music Distribution
Rhythm & Blues, Disco, Soul, Urban, Quiet Storm

Album Review

This Cheryl Lynn budget compilation includes hits like "Got to Be Real," "I'm on Fire," "Love Bomb" and "You're the One."
Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Got to Be Real
  2. I'm on Fire
  3. In Love
  4. Love Bomb
  5. You're the One
  6. Star Love
  7. Preppie
  8. Find Somebody New
  9. Daybreak (Storybook Children)
  10. Come in from the Rain