Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


May 25, 1999
Rap, Southern Rap, Gangsta Rap

Album Review

Big Mike's third album, Hard to Hit, features guest artists like the Hustlers ("12 'O Clock," "Southern Supreme"), Outlawz ("How U Want It"), Spice 1 ("Twirk It") and Devin & MC Breed ("Better Now"), as well as O.C. of the Hoodlumz ("Uhh! Uhh!"). All of Hard to Hit's tracks feature the hardcore rap that made Big Mike a chart-topper.
Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Return of the Gangsta Shit
  2. Made Men
  3. Hard to Hit
  4. 12 O'Clock
  5. Hustlers
  6. Southern Supreme
  7. Sunday Morning
  8. Heads Like Us
  9. Better Now
  10. Claimin' Real
  11. Uhh! Uhh!
  12. Giddy Up
  13. This Goes Out
  14. 1000 Guns
  15. How You Want It
  16. One Time
  17. All My Love
  18. Twirk It
  19. None
  20. Suckers 2 Me