Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


February 22, 2000
Country, Western Swing Revival, Traditional Country

Album Review

Honky tonk bandleader Red Steagall had his '70s releases Lone Star Beer & Bob Willis Music and For All Our Cowboy Friends released on this one CD by Kock in 2000.
Chris True, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Lone Star Beer and Bob Wills Music
  2. My First Night Without You
  3. Under the "X" in Texas
  4. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  5. Neons and Nylons
  6. Truck Drivin' Man
  7. Alexis from Texas
  8. Whatever Made Me Think
  9. I Saw Your Face in the Moon
  10. The Walls of This Old Honky Tonk
  11. Rodeo
  12. For All Our Cowboy Friends
  13. Dawson Legate
  14. Rodeo Blues
  15. Two Pairs of Levis and a Pair of Justin Boots
  16. Freckles Brown
  17. My Adobe Hacienda
  18. Bandito Gold
  19. The Night the Copenhagen Saved the Day
  20. Little Joe, the Wrangler
  21. My America