Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


July 03, 2000
Direct Source
Jazz, Swing

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. I Got Rhythm
  2. I Should Care
  3. The Nearness of You
  4. Moonlight in Vermont
  5. Sweet Lorraine
  6. On the Sunny Side of the Street
  7. Fools Rush In
  8. Opus One
  9. Imagination
  10. This Lover of Mine
purchase full album