Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Album Rock, British Metal, Arena Rock

Album Review

For this album Thin Lizzy went all out and recorded what is arguably the heaviest album in their career, partially due to the intricate guitar work of John Sykes (who would later work with Whitesnake and form his own group called Blue Murder). Phil Lynott's voice is in top form on the album, which contains "Holy Wars," "Cold Sweat," and "Baby Please Don't Go."
John Book, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Thunder and Lightning
  2. This Is the One
  3. The Sun Goes Down
  4. The Holy War
  5. Cold Sweat
  6. Someday She Is Going to Hit Back
  7. Baby Please Don't Go
  8. Bad Habits
  9. Heart Attack
purchase full album