Pamela Roz

Evenings & Weekends


Warner Bros.
Pop/Rock, Hard Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Hair Metal, Pop-Metal, Arena Rock

Album Review

Damn Yankees' second album replicated the sound of their debut, but the songs on Don't Tread were missing the hooks that made the first record a hit.
Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing

  1. Don't Tread on Me
  2. Fifteen Minutes of Fame
  3. Where You Goin' Now
  4. Dirty Dog
  5. Mister Please
  6. Silence Is Broken
  7. Firefly
  8. Someone to Believe
  9. This Side of Hell
  10. Double Coyote
  11. Uprising