Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


June 11, 2002
Japanese Import
Pop/Rock, Alternative Pop/Rock, Dream Pop, Alternative/Indie Rock, Britpop, Indie Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Pounding [Single Mix Long Version]
  2. The Cedar Room [Live Version] [Live]
  3. Here It Comes [Live Version] [Live]
  4. Valley
  5. Your Shadow Lay Across My Life
  6. Willow's Song