Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


November 13, 2007
Pop/Rock, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Heavy Metal, Album Rock, Pop-Metal, Hard Rock, Arena Rock

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
  2. Angel
  3. Rag Doll
  4. Love in an Elevator
  5. Janie's Got a Gun
  6. What It Takes
  7. The Other Side
  8. Livin' on the Edge
  9. Cryin'
  10. Crazy
  11. Deuces Are Wild
  12. Amazing
purchase full album