The Brody & Samantha Show

Weekday Mornings 6AM-10AM

 

RELEASE
April 20, 2004
LABEL
Snapper
GENRES
Blues, Piedmont Blues, Folk-Blues, Country Blues, Acoustic Blues, Regional Blues

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Watch Outhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/watch-out/id380556684?i=380556687&uo=5
  2. Train Whistle Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/train-whistle-blues/id380556684?i=380556688&uo=5
  3. All Alone Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/all-alone-blues/id380556684?i=380556690&uo=5
  4. I'm Gonna Rockhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/im-gonna-rock/id380556684?i=380556692&uo=5
  5. Whoopin' the Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/whoopin-the-blues/id380556684?i=380556693&uo=5
  6. Shake Downhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/shake-down/id380556684?i=380556695&uo=5
  7. Brownie's Guitar Boogiehttp://itunes.apple.com/album/brownies-guitar-boogie/id380556684?i=380556697&uo=5
  8. Harmonica Stomphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/harmonica-stomp/id380556684?i=380556698&uo=5
  9. Custard Pie Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/custard-pie-blues/id380556684?i=380556700&uo=5
  10. Sweet Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/sweet-woman/id380556684?i=380556701&uo=5
  11. Riff and Harmonica Jumphttp://itunes.apple.com/album/riff-and-harmonica-jump/id380556684?i=380556702&uo=5
  12. Big Legged Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/big-legged-woman/id380556684?i=380556704&uo=5
  13. Beer Garden Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/beer-garden-blues/id380556684?i=380556706&uo=5
  14. Harmonica and Washboard Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pawnshop-blues/id380556684?uo=5
  15. Screamin' and Cryin' Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/screamin-and-cryin-blues/id380556684?i=380556710&uo=5
  16. Gin Headed Womanhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/gin-headed-woman/id380556684?i=380556712&uo=5
  17. Pawn Shop Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/pawnshop-blues/id380556684?uo=5
  18. Worried Man Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/worried-man-blues/id380556684?i=380556727&uo=5
  19. Leavin' Blueshttp://itunes.apple.com/album/leavin-blues/id380556684?i=380556730&uo=5
  20. Goin' Down Slowhttp://itunes.apple.com/album/goin-down-slow/id380556684?i=380556731&uo=5
purchase full album