Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


August 24, 2004
Spoken Word, Comedy

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. God Bless America
  2. Hail to the Chief
  3. First Inaugural Address
  4. America the Beautiful
  5. "Evil Empire" Speech
  6. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  7. 40th Anniversary of D-Day/Musical Interlude
  8. The Challenger Disaster/Musical Interlude
  9. "Tear Down This Wall" Speech
  10. Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
  11. Farewell Address
  12. The Star Spangled Banner