Today's Country

The best Country music in the World!


December 04, 2006
Bear Family Records
Country, Honky Tonk, Traditional Country

Sorry, we don't have a review for this album.

Track Listing

  1. Alone With You
  2. If You Ain't Lovin' (You Ain't Livin')
  3. A Place for Girls Like You
  4. Just Married
  5. Honey Stop! (And Think of Me)
  6. Goin' Steady
  7. Hi-Tone Poppa
  8. That's What I'd Do For You
  9. Live Fast, Die Young
  10. I'm Gonna Tell Santa Claus On You
  11. Snowball
  12. Go Back, You Fool
  13. Hot Rod Shotgun Boogie, No. 2
  14. It's a Great Life (If You Don't Weaken)
  15. All Right
  16. I've Got Five Dollars and It's Saturday Night
  17. Sweet Dreams
  18. Rosalie (Is Gonna Get Married)
  19. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  20. I'm a Poor Boy
  21. I'm Gonna Live Some Before I Die
  22. That's the Way It's Gotta Be
  23. I Can't Dance
  24. I Made a Fool of Myself
  25. That's the Way I Feel
  26. Last Night at a Party
  27. I Hate Myself (For Falling In Love With You)
  28. When It Rains It Pours
  29. Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy
  30. Hello Walls
  31. I Hear You Talkin'
  32. Goin' Steady